While in your editor, click:

-Settings
-My Websites

From here, clcik on the trach can icon for the website(s) you would like to delete.

(Keep in mind that deleting a website will result in a permanant loss of content for that site, and if you upgraded it, the license will be deleted)
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!